Over 20 years of challenging the mind, nurturing the soul, engaging God’s world!
Terry Cellini
Head of School - Terry Cellini (2001) – terrycellini@rccs.org

B.A. History/Political Science, Notre Dame of Maryland University - Terry Cellini began serving as School Administrator in June of 2011. For the past sixteen years, Mrs. Cellini has served RCCS as a teacher, class advisor, Core Department Chair, and Dean of the Upper School.  She came to RCCS with over 20 years of proven business leadership in the residential and commercial title insurance industry.  Terry and her husband reside in Jarrettsville. They have been blessed with two children and four grandchildren. Their son is an alumnus of the 2004 RCCS graduating class.

 

Carolyn Roberts
Dean of Academics - Carolyn Roberts - (1996) carolynroberts@rccs.org

Carolyn Roberts is a founding Board member. She has experience teaching preschool through sixth grade, as well as special education. Carolyn holds dual degrees in Special and Elementary education from the University of Maryland.  She also completed her master’s equivalency at Loyola University.  She and her husband, Mac, have three grown children and she serves as a children’s leader for Bible Study Fellowship International. Carolyn enjoys biking, swimming and reading.

Pamela Doyle
Director of Admissions & College Guidance - Pamela Doyle (2008) – pameladoyle@rccs.org

B.A., English, Mount Holyoke College, M.Ed., Guidance and Counseling, Loyola College -  Prior to joining RCCS in 2008, Pam worked in admissions for Mount Holyoke College in MA and Loyola University (MD).  She was also a College Guidance Counselor at St. Andrew’s School (GA).  She also taught science and SAT prep at Mount Holyoke College (MA), and taught English in Germany.  She enjoyed the diversity of moving around with her family during her husband’s military career.

Pam and her husband have two daughters, one graduated from RCCS in 2013 and is currently attending Notre Dame of Maryland and the other is in the 11th grade. Pam enjoys spending time and keeping up with family and friends.  Her favorite sport is “whatever her daughters are currently playing” but she does enjoy swimming, weight lifting and taking walks outdoors.  She and her family are animal lovers and so they include theirs in activities whenever possible.

Angela Fischer
Dean of Students - Angela Fischer (2003) – angelafischer@rccs.org

While currently our Dean of Students, Mrs. Fischer’s first 10 years at Redeemer included teaching Physical Science, Logic, and Latin (her favorite).  As an Administrator, she enjoys daily student interactions and opportunities for community building amongst them.  Known for her “firm but fair” manner, she endeavors to be a good role model for students, encouraging them to take responsibility for their choices and to display character reflective of Christ’s love.  Mrs. Fischer has 2 daughters, who’ve attended RCCS since PK (one current 11th grader, and one graduate) and a husband, who is the Minister of Music at a local Presbyterian Church. 
 

 

Kate Kick
Facilities Manager / Operations Assistant - Kate Kick (2015) - katekick@rccs.org

A.A. CCBC; Course work / Speech & Language Pathology and Sign Language Towson University.  Kate has served in administrative support roles for Christian Education for 20 years.  She and husband Tim have four adult children.  Their youngest, Sarah, graduated from RCCS in 2008.  Kate loves to cook, tackle projects around the house, is an active teacher in Women’s Ministries at her home church, and counts the days between grand-baby visits (one grandchild lives in Nashville and two live in Ft. Wayne, Indiana).

Michele Emerson
Events Coordinator and Delegating Nurse Case Manager - Michele Emerson (2014) – micheleemerson@rccs.org 

RN with AD at Delaware County Community College in Media, PA and is a BSN Candidate at Eastern University in St. David's, PA -  Michele joined the Redeemer community in 2005, when the oldest of her children began Pre-K 3 at Redeemer.  She loves her Bible, considers herself a coffee connoisseur, and enjoys classical music and vacations at the Jersey Shore.

Stacey Volpe
Administrative Assistant - Stacey Volpe (2004) – staceyvolpe@rccs.org 

A.A., General Studies, Anne Arundel Community College, B.S., Interdisciplinary Studies, Towson University - Stacey is married to her best friend, Frank, and they have been blessed with two children.   

 

Dot Acosta
 - Dot Acosta (2016) – dotacosta@rccs.org

 

Parent Participation and Hot Lunch Coordinator - Kim Tyrie (2016) - kimtyrie@rccs.org